Our Lineage of Priests

2010-fr-shallaFr. Christopher Shalla preaching at a Sunday Mass in 2010 Saint Hedwig Church has been blessed to have a lineage of good and faithful servants.


1914-1958          Msgr. Peter B. Biernacki
1959-1978          Msgr. A. J. Maika
1978-2002          Msgr. Ambrose Pick
2002-2006          Fr. John N. Burchat
2006-                 Fr. Christopher Shalla